Why is the chat no longer available?
Once an order is completed, the chat box will remain open for seven days, allowing you to ask the seller any remaining questions. Once the seven days are up, the chat box will be automatically closed.
You probably want to know why? In our point of view, once an order is completed, there is nothing left to be done concerning that specific task. If, unfortunately, that's not the case, we regret you didn't request revisions, rated the order too quickly, or marked the job as finished hastily. But there is no going back, the order is considered dealt and done.
If you absolutely must get in touch with the seller, you still have that possibility. Just click on the 'ask a question' button on their service page.